How Are We Doing?

We didn’t make it this far by ignoring our customers. Every step of the way our customers have been there to tell us what we are doing right and occasionally tell us what we are doing wrong. Keeping our ears open has crafted us into the great business that we are today, and now you can read many of their reviews simply by looking below.

If you are already a happy Hall Cars customer, then you should write some feedback for us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GRS 28 Oct 2015
Everyone was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. There was no sales pressure and I feel that I got a great deal on my purchase. I had been to several other dealerships and experienced what I call unethical sales practices. The people at Hall were very professional and the experience purchasing m...y vehicle was what it should be .....Fair and Simple. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christy L. 26 Oct 2015
The people I directly interacted with were exceptional. I already wrote a separate thank you email. They deserve raises. Boucher were a bunch of weasels every step of the way.
5 rate
Anonymous 15 Oct 2015
5 rate
Cars.com
SarahColin 10 Sep 2015
Josh Barkstrom is so welcoming and accommodating, which makes the car buying process so much more pleasant. He makes himself available to clients 24/7 and makes you feel like there are no "dumb" questions. Everyone I worked with outside of Josh was also friendly, but not in a sleazy car sales man... way- they are all truly happy at their jobs and wanting to help you find the best possible car for your needs/financial ability. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SarahColin 10 Sep 2015
Josh Barkstrom is so welcoming and accommodating, which makes the car buying process so much more pleasant. He makes himself available to clients 24/7 and makes you feel like there are no "dumb" questions. Everyone I worked with outside of Josh was also friendly, but not in a sleazy car sales man... way- they are all truly happy at their jobs and wanting to help you find the best possible car for your needs/financial ability. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mazda CX 5 23 Aug 2015
Just bought the 2016 Mazda CX 5 Grand Touring model from Hall Imports, in Brookfield, WI. After inquiring over the Internet about this car, I was contacted by several dealers. I was the most impressed by Lyn Ciriacks of Hall Imports. I would rate this experience with Hall Imports very high. Lyn w...as an absolute pleasure to work with. She was genuinely interested in making sure we were getting what we were looking for, and very gracious and flexible in meeting with us at our convenience. She answered our questions and proved to be knowledgeable about the Mazda CX 5 and other cars we inquired about or test drove. Lyn was very professional without being pushy, promptly returned my calls, and kept us informed of the status of the transport. We also added some accessories over the phone after we left the dealer. The parts department was very helpful in answering my questions and ordering everything. The parts all came in and were installed when we went to pick up the car. Lyn made sure of that and had everything ready for us when we came to pick up the car. She personally walked us through the car's technogy features. This was all completed in one week - from test drive to driving home with our new car with all the accessories we picked. We were also introduced by Lyn to other members of the team at Hall Imports. Lyn and they made the purchase of our new car both seamless and fun. We look forward to continuing our relationship with them in the future for servicing our Mazda CX 5. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mazda CX 5 23 Aug 2015
Just bought the 2016 Mazda CX 5 Grand Touring model from Hall Imports, in Brookfield, WI. After inquiring over the Internet about this car, I was contacted by several dealers. I was the most impressed by Lyn Ciriacks of Hall Imports. I would rate this experience with Hall Imports very high. Lyn w...as an absolute pleasure to work with. She was genuinely interested in making sure we were getting what we were looking for, and very gracious and flexible in meeting with us at our convenience. She answered our questions and proved to be knowledgeable about the Mazda CX 5 and other cars we inquired about or test drove. Lyn was very professional without being pushy, promptly returned my calls, and kept us informed of the status of the transport. We also added some accessories over the phone after we left the dealer. The parts department was very helpful in answering my questions and ordering everything. The parts all came in and were installed when we went to pick up the car. Lyn made sure of that and had everything ready for us when we came to pick up the car. She personally walked us through the car's technogy features. This was all completed in one week - from test drive to driving home with our new car with all the accessories we picked. We were also introduced by Lyn to other members of the team at Hall Imports. Lyn and they made the purchase of our new car both seamless and fun. We look forward to continuing our relationship with them in the future for servicing our Mazda CX 5. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blsaldivar 11 Aug 2015
Lynn, Jacob & Jake were great to work with on my purchase of my 3rd Jetta. A+ customer service. For what it's worth to anyone out there...I would highly recommend this dealership when looking for a Volkswagen. I am anxious to see how the service department fares! Brenda Wernicke
5 rate
DealerRater
Blsaldivar 11 Aug 2015
Lynn, Jacob & Jake were great to work with on my purchase of my 3rd Jetta. A+ customer service. For what it's worth to anyone out there...I would highly recommend this dealership when looking for a Volkswagen. I am anxious to see how the service department fares! Brenda Wernicke
5 rate
DealerRater
Emily P 06 Aug 2015
A few weeks ago I was in the market for a new vehicle, a Jeep Wrangler specifically. The night before I had stopped at another dealership to test drive one for the first time, and the next day my cousins and I were in search of another to test drive so I could have something to compare it to. We dro...ve near the VW/Mazda dealership where I just happened to see a beautiful Wrangler in the lot. We stopped to look at it and Victor Siehr was out to help us within a couple of minutes. I was surprised to find out it was within my price range and Victor asked me if I'd like to test drive it. Not only did he let my younger cousins and I test drive it on our own, but he also let us take the T-tops off for it. I loved it and told him I would return that night with my husband to test drive it with him. We did just that and Victor was extremely helpful in explaining the buying process to us. We told him we would think on it that night and return the next morning. We made it out to the parking lot before we turned back around and told him we had thought enough and wanted to purchase the vehicle. He was extremely efficient and helpful and made this a very smooth, exciting and fun process. I was very impressed by him letting my cousins and I test drive independently. What really lead me to choose this dealership over the first one I had stopped at was Victor's hassle/pressure free salesmanship. He didn't follow us around or lurk over us as we looked at the vehicle. He let us know that when and if we had questions or a decision he would be right inside and showed us where his desk was located. When we did have questions he was straight up and honest with us and always had answers instead of talking around the question or making it sound like it was a stupid question like the other experience we had. We are extremely happy with our purchase, the dealership, and the dealer, Victor Siehr. As previously stated, my first time purchasing a car was made exciting, fun, and went very smoothly and I have Victor to thank for that! The next time my husband and I are in the market for a car, Hall Mazda and Victor will be our first stop! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Contact Us

Sales: (866) 633-2901
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: :00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262)782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(414) 778-1500
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed