How Are We Doing?

We didn’t make it this far by ignoring our customers. Every step of the way our customers have been there to tell us what we are doing right and occasionally tell us what we are doing wrong. Keeping our ears open has crafted us into the great business that we are today, and now you can read many of their reviews simply by looking below.

If you are already a happy Hall Cars customer, then you should write some feedback for us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nelly 25 May 2021
Loved everything about our car buying experience, especially the service provided by Mike Miroslaw. He is very friendly and not pushy and made it an enjoyable experience. Every time I stop in to the dealership, he remembers me and asks about my business and how the family is. It’s a very personal ...experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathryn 21 May 2021
Mike was fantastic to work with. Listened well and was patient to find the exact vehicle I wanted. No pressure or tactics. Straightforward, personable and reliable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kermitphe2424 01 May 2021
Super clean and professional. I knew what I wanted and what needed to get done but it was easier than expected. Thanks again for the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamesgunsalus 23 Apr 2021
Worked with Mike in sales. Very easy to work with and customer first focused. Worked with me on the vehicle I wanted vs perhaps just pushing a car to sell. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
laurasfootedesigns 18 Apr 2021
Mike is so NICE and very, very helpful! He made my Volkswagen trade in seamless! I will definitely use him again when my next lease is up!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 15 Apr 2021
We were previously at another dealership and felt that they didn’t have the time for us. Everyone at this Dealership was very friendly. We chatted with other staff throughout the process-during negotiations and waiting for financing. It was very low pressure and we felt very comfortable. Brandon w...as especially helpful and made the car buying process very pleasant and seamless! He was professional, accommodating and did a great job of communicating the timing of financing. I would highly recommend Brandon and Hall Volkswagen. Have not had a car buying experience like this in a long time!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris W 10 Apr 2021
Brandon S made the new car buying process very smooth for us. He was very friendly, answered all of our questions, and also helped us transfer in the exact color and trim that we wanted. This was our first VW, but Brandon S and the folks at Hall VW made this such a painless car buying process that... we certainly will be back for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Wegner 10 Apr 2021
Brandon S made the new car buying process very smooth for us. He was very friendly, answered all of our questions, and also helped us transfer in the exact color and trim that we wanted. This was our first VW, but Brandon S and the folks at Hall VW made this such a painless car buying process that... we certainly will be back for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike B 07 Apr 2021
Nice salesman. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Stayed late to finish things up with me and even set an appointment to pick my car up from work for detailing. Highly recommend. As a first time car buyer the finance manager was very straightforward and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
jlachowin 27 Mar 2021
Mike was my internet sales guy and made it a very easy process to test drive a new Tiguan for my wife. After a few test drives and questions answered on the features, we went ahead with the purchase and are very happy. Mike took a good 30min to show us all the operations of the car. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater

Contact Us

Sales: (262) 782-5300
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(262) 435-5513
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262)782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(414) 778-1500
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed