How Are We Doing?

We didn’t make it this far by ignoring our customers. Every step of the way our customers have been there to tell us what we are doing right and occasionally tell us what we are doing wrong. Keeping our ears open has crafted us into the great business that we are today, and now you can read many of their reviews simply by looking below.

If you are already a happy Hall Cars customer, then you should write some feedback for us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer 04 Mar 2021
Mike was excellent to work with! Friendly, efficient, patient, and very knowledgeable. Made the whole experience worthwhile. I will make sure to recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
clarkbar81 25 Feb 2021
I would have to say this was one of the most painless car buying experiences I have ever had. I worked with Mike M. and he was a very laid back salesman. He didn't pressure me to buy something I didn't want but did give me options. He worked with me to get me in the car I wanted. Everyone was very p...olite and friendly. I've been to other places that hound you and don't want you to leave without buying a car. I never felt like I was being pressured at all. I would definitely consider biyong a vehicle from Hall in the future. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Tom 18 Feb 2021
Mike was quite helpful and got the car I wanted, and expedited everything so I could get back on the road ASAP. Thank you very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fernando M 14 Feb 2021
Excellent experience! Everyone we worked with were helpful and friendly. We love our new Mazda CX-5 already and recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda.
5 rate
DealerRater
sigetichashley 13 Feb 2021
Had anxiety about going to the dealership today for my next car purchase but Ricardo made the entire process from start to finish wonderful! So happy we chose this dealership. Everybody else who helped us was great too- the financing, Michelle who gave us Valentine’s Day chocolates and took our pi...cture. Great job everybody! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ldg20 13 Feb 2021
I am very happy with my experience at Hall Mazda. Everyone was very kind and helpful, not pushy, and willing to help through the process!
5 rate
DealerRater
Davidgarrow77 11 Feb 2021
Great experience at THIS location! (704) Went to other place first (19809) and was Very frustrated. Came here and everyone was polite, professional and efficient. Definitely recommend! Kent was particularly helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lory12604 08 Feb 2021
I truly appreciated Mike's service! He was very professional, patient and kind. Also, he addressed all my questions. Kudos to all the staff for making me feel welcomed and valued as a customer.I would definitely recommend Hall Mazda. It was a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
kayladodds23 01 Feb 2021
Eric is a down-to-earth guy who is easy to work with and a very knowledgeable sales person. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of or being led astray. Bruce made all the contracts and paperwork a breeze and worked with me to get me a great financing deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vidrinejm 30 Jan 2021
Mike made me feel comfortable and welcome when shopping for my new car. I enjoyed my overall experience shopping and buying at the Hall Mazda location.
5 rate
DealerRater

Contact Us

Sales: (262) 782-5300
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(262) 435-5513
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262)782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(414) 778-1500
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed