How Are We Doing?

We didn’t make it this far by ignoring our customers. Every step of the way our customers have been there to tell us what we are doing right and occasionally tell us what we are doing wrong. Keeping our ears open has crafted us into the great business that we are today, and now you can read many of their reviews simply by looking below.

If you are already a happy Hall Cars customer, then you should write some feedback for us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve 27 May 2020
I purchased a used 2018 VW Passat SEL from Eric and Rick yesterday and can't sing their praises enough. Both were easy to work with and no pressure. I hadn't planned to leave the dealership with a new car, but they met my requests and made the purchase process go smoothly. Bruce was also excellen...t to work with during the final paperwork stage. Many thanks to all at Hall VW Mazda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maesie04 24 May 2017
Overall had a great experience with our recent car purchase. Ricardo Rodriguez took great care of us. Great customer service. Was very down to earth and easy to talk to. We ended up purchasing a 2014 Jetta from him. Very helpful in the process and making sure that we were making the right purchase. ...He was never pushy and let us make the decision on our own time. Would definitely recommend based on the experience that we had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ldg20 13 Feb 2021
I am very happy with my experience at Hall Mazda. Everyone was very kind and helpful, not pushy, and willing to help through the process!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexander L. 15 May 2017
I came into Hall Imports looking for either a Volkswagen Golf or Jetta. We were greeted by Mike Miroslaw who showed us the vehicles. He took us through the entire process of showing us the cars, taking them for test drives, and helping me decide which vehicle would be best for me. The entire experie...nce was amazing. Mike was very helpful throughout the entire process. Even after I decided to buy the Golf and took the car home, Mike made it clear that I can always call him with any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend coming to this dealer looking for a reliable Volkswagen with the best service. Mike was a huge help and made my purchase the absolute best it could be. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sigetichashley 13 Feb 2021
Had anxiety about going to the dealership today for my next car purchase but Ricardo made the entire process from start to finish wonderful! So happy we chose this dealership. Everybody else who helped us was great too- the financing, Michelle who gave us Valentine’s Day chocolates and took our pi...cture. Great job everybody! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bfalkosky 09 May 2017
I was at Hall Imports last Saturday. From the moment I walked in the door, I knew this place was great. The salesman that worked with me (as well as my family) was Ricardo Rodriguez. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I walked in wanting to look at the Mazda 3's. He answered any questions that ...I had about them and was super patient as I test drove 3 different cars. When I decided that I wanted to purchase a Mazda 3 Touring 2.5 that they didn't have in inventory, he and Alex got one to that location within 2 hours. Both Ricardo and Alex were amazing! Not once did I feel pressured or rushed. Even more notable was the fact that these two clearly care about their work. Next time I purchase a car, I will definitely come back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GLR 26 Apr 2017
Scott was very personable! We've bought two cars from him over the last 5 months and feel we were treated fairly...and without pressure. We really appreciated the time he took to familiarize us with our cars and to help set up our Bluetooth systems.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cynthia S. 11 Apr 2017
I recently purchased my second Mazda 3 from Hall Mazda. My salesperson was Mike M. It could not have been a better experience. As a single female, buying a new vehicle can be very intimidating, but that was not the case with this gentleman. He took his time, let me think, answered all of my ques...tions. I left feeling fully educated about the car I was purchasing. I never felt pressured, I told him what I was looking for and he found the perfect vehicle. If you are in the market for a new car, I strongly encourage you to deal with Mike Miroslaw at Hall Mazda. You will be very happy that you did. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
yourstoryhomes 06 Apr 2017
Going in not being very familiar with the Golf GTI (except that is's a blast to drive), Scott Holpfer was a wealth of knowledge. He provided a fun, no pressure experience. I'd highly recommend Scott the next time you are in the market for a VW! I love my new GTI! Thanks Scott!
5 rate
DealerRater
MKE-Passat 05 Apr 2017
Mike Miroslaw assisted with my latest purchase and was great to work with. Mike was very informative and made no attempts to pressure me into a car (the primary reason I enjoyed my first experience with Hall). I highly recommend Hall and specifically Mike Miroslaw if you're in the market for a VW.
5 rate
DealerRater

Contact Us

Sales: (262) 782-5300
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(262) 435-5513
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262)782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(414) 778-1500
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed