How Are We Doing?

We didn’t make it this far by ignoring our customers. Every step of the way our customers have been there to tell us what we are doing right and occasionally tell us what we are doing wrong. Keeping our ears open has crafted us into the great business that we are today, and now you can read many of their reviews simply by looking below.

If you are already a happy Hall Cars customer, then you should write some feedback for us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
evannorum 19 Oct 2021
Brandon was amazing. Awesome experience. Very knowledgable. Will continue to lease here. Highly recommend to everyone looking for a lease/new/used car!
5 rate
DealerRater
kayray 12 Oct 2021
Very nice and knowledgeable staff. The place was very clean and they treated us like VIPS.
5 rate
DealerRater
CCzarnecki 05 Oct 2021
Best car buying experience ever! Every part of the car buying process was easy. We made an appointment online for the test drive. We received a text message confirmation with our sales persons information. When we arrived the car was ready to go. Our sales person Ricardo was knowledgeable and ensure...d we had a smooth transaction. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
b_witch40 02 Oct 2021
Michal has sold us are 3rd CX9 and will will continue to purchase more with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aknous1112 02 Oct 2021
Fourth VW car purchase with Hall over the past 24 years. Doug is extremely knowledgeable and patient while answering any questions you may have. The other staff members were very friendly and respectful given it was very busy. I honestly felt like the entire process was seamless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Meganhansburg 02 Oct 2021
So happy to have a new car before my baby comes on October 22. Also, thank you for donating money for cancer research and patients.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittanyj 30 Sep 2021
Mike was awesome to work with! He was helpful and respectful. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. I really appreciate his style and professional!
5 rate
DealerRater
medlak 27 Sep 2021
Best car buying experience I’ve had so far. Incredibly pleased with the service I received and the quick & helpful answers provided for all of my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bouloselias 23 Sep 2021
This dealership have the best customer service, and great people to do business with. Amazing place!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tonytwi1 22 Sep 2021
Very professional and got the deal done quick. Mike was great to work with and gladly delivered the car
5 rate
DealerRater

Contact Us

Sales: (262) 782-5300
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(262) 435-5513
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262)782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(414) 778-1500
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed