How Are We Doing?

We didn’t make it this far by ignoring our customers. Every step of the way our customers have been there to tell us what we are doing right and occasionally tell us what we are doing wrong. Keeping our ears open has crafted us into the great business that we are today, and now you can read many of their reviews simply by looking below.

If you are already a happy Hall Cars customer, then you should write some feedback for us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
steve.erdmann4 01 Dec 2021
On November 15th we leased our sixth consecutive Mazda from Hall Imports since 2015. The previous five were all great, absolutely no worries! We keep returning to Hall in large part because of the great respect shown to my wife and myself. My salesperson, Lynn, has earned our repeat business for tha...t very reason and because she listens and gives us the price we're seeking. We also appreciate Jerry. We highly recommend Hall Imports! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KyraP 30 Nov 2021
I live in Missouri and this was my first online purchase. Hall Imports made this experience for me very stress-free. They were very upfront about the condition of the vehicle, they sent me videos and was very prompt with returning calls and text. Eric the online sales rep was not pushy at all, he g...uided me through this process and everyone I dealt with was very nice and professional. The finance manager was also wonderful, there was no pressure at all. I would definitely purchase another car from Hall Imports again. Great deal, great staff!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff 25 Nov 2021
Great staff to work with and great knowledge base. No pressure sale was refreshing to work with. It was a great experience from the initial meeting to the car delivery.
5 rate
DealerRater
mleekast8596 24 Nov 2021
Great customer service and attention. Been a loyal customer for years and have leased my Volkswagens through Mike Miroslaw who is a great guy to work with. Everything goes smoothly.
5 rate
DealerRater
kbrennan310 15 Nov 2021
Mike was a pleasure to work with when buying my car. No nonsense and kept me up to date on the status of the vehicle before I was able to come in for a test drive. The whole experience was painless and efficient, I would certainly do business with them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex 09 Nov 2021
Brandon and Rick were very helpful. I felt well taken care of and the car is great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adaira 09 Nov 2021
Eric Made my car buying experience fast and easy and as stress free as possible. After a month of looking for cars I was about to give up when I stopped in randomly to look at a car I told Eric my budget and he quickly found every car that met my requirements. Within 15 minutes I found the car I wan...ted. He didn’t try to upsell me or make me spend more like all the other salesmen I previously dealt with. I wish he would have been the first person I seen when I started shopping for a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
EpicDrop 06 Nov 2021
I had an excellent experience here. I felt that the dealer was honest with me and easy to work with. My salesperson, Mike, was fantastic. He took the time to answer my questions and followed up to make sure I was satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
techpatk 02 Nov 2021
Thank You Brandon for taking the time to work with us. You showed us different choices and explained the differences. It’s nice to go purchase a vehicle and not feel like we were being pressured. Best new car buying experience ever!
5 rate
DealerRater
Schwas9 30 Oct 2021
Kevin was incredibly knowledgable about the vehicle without being pushy. All staff were honest and welcoming!
5 rate
DealerRater

Contact Us

Sales: (262) 782-5300
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(262) 435-5513
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262)782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(414) 778-1500
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed