How Are We Doing?

We didn’t make it this far by ignoring our customers. Every step of the way our customers have been there to tell us what we are doing right and occasionally tell us what we are doing wrong. Keeping our ears open has crafted us into the great business that we are today, and now you can read many of their reviews simply by looking below.

If you are already a happy Hall Cars customer, then you should write some feedback for us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Margaret 21 Oct 2019
Stephen Favill was great to work with in the trade in of our old VW and purchase of a used SportWagen. He listened, worked with our schedules, and responded to our questions honestly in a timely manner. He lined up test drives so we could run in quickly and kept the processes moving for us. Andy t...ook care of our financing process quickly and again, kept things moving for us. It was - seriously - the best car purchase process we have ever had. Thanks Stephen and Andy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrivera182 15 Oct 2019
Mike was fantastic in keeping in touch with us and providing us information quickly. He worked with our difficult schedules, and was personable and friendly. This was definitely the easiest time I have had buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad Koepke 10 Oct 2019
I reached out to Mike Miroslaw through the internet sales department, came in the same night and mike had the vehicles pulled that i was interested in sitting and waiting for me to look at and test drive. very please with his knowledge, assertiveness and for not being the typical pushy salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tanzeel Rehman 29 Sep 2019
For me Hall car was just another car dealer but not anymore. My selection was very picky and with my budget being very marginal for the selected car I was certain to widen my search to nation wide and get the best deal. I came across Hall car listing and put my offer for 26.5k for a car that was lis...ted at 29k. After 2 week of follow up they accepted my offer. Now the only thing that worried me was will it be worth my trip to fly from TX to WI. There were many What ifs as I did my due diligence over the phone. Apparently all seemed well and I flew off to WI. The car was same as promised and condition was pristine. Pat and Ziggy were the best and took less the an hour to get me back on the road with my new ride and best financing. I certainly recommend them for their honesty, professionalism and friendly staff. Most of all I recommend Patrick as he is a great gentleman with best ethics to serve his client. If you are out of State and seeking to buy a car at competitive rate Hall Car is the place is the go. But don’t forget to negotiate they do give discounts! I am happy buyer of a Hall Mazda CX-9 Certified pre-owned. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 24 Sep 2019
I'd been to several dealerships in search of a new car. Mike at Hall Mazda Volkswagen was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He listened and heard when I told him what I was looking for and in which price range, and worked with me to find a vehicle that fit. The financing professionals could...n't have been more helpful. All around great experience and I would definitely go back to buy another car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric Parsons 22 Sep 2019
I have great communication with Eric he help me to find the best car for me. He’s not too pushy he’s an outstanding salesman. Overall I had a great pleasure to do business with them. I already recommended them to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Goutham 14 Sep 2019
We recently bought Mazda 3 at Hall, everyone over there are very friendly and helpful. We worked with Mike Miroslaw, where he helped us in choosing the right options for our car and also he was very kind and polite. Thanks again Mike.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brettw 05 Sep 2019
I worked with Mike Miroslaw and had a wonderful experience. He tracked down the exact CX5 that I wanted and when it came time to pick it up I was in and out in under an hour. He was able to setup my phone and showed me how to work everything. Andy was great with the paperwork, I couldn’t have had ...a better experience overall. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryguy 29 Aug 2019
Easy purchase! Great to work with! Friendly and no hidden anything! Thanks Mike and Tom. Great team! Fantastic to work with. Would purchase again! Great
5 rate
DealerRater
Smb4390 24 Aug 2019
Ricardo Rodriguez was amazing. Very quick to respond to email. When I went there in person he adapted to me showing up earlier than I said with my crazy family and helped me find the perfect car after switching through multiple vehicles. He never seemed annoyed with us and he was very fun and down t...o earth. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Contact Us

Sales: (262) 435-5513
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(262) 435-5513
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262)782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(414) 778-1500
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed