How Are We Doing?

We didn’t make it this far by ignoring our customers. Every step of the way our customers have been there to tell us what we are doing right and occasionally tell us what we are doing wrong. Keeping our ears open has crafted us into the great business that we are today, and now you can read many of their reviews simply by looking below.

If you are already a happy Hall Cars customer, then you should write some feedback for us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel ZP 14 Aug 2021
Mike and the entire dealership team were very nice and quick in the service, they made us very comfortable throughout the leasing process for our car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael1dudek 06 Aug 2021
Mike was very helpful and went above and beyond to make buying my first car a great experience. The rest of the staff at halls is great as well!
5 rate
DealerRater
Emilyb 26 Jul 2021
We needed to lease a car when we arrived in MKE after a cross-country move. I was a little nervous about buying a car sight unseen, but Mike was Super helpful, patient and reassuring throughout the process. Everything worked out perfectly with the timing, they gave us a great price, and we love our ...VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ebashirian 26 Jul 2021
Worked with Brandon and Nick. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I felt they were willing to negotiate to the limits of the current market which is all I can expect.
5 rate
DealerRater
Josey B. 26 Jul 2021
Buying a car as a single woman can sometimes be awful experience but that was definitely not the case at Hall’s. Brandon was a super great listener and showed me exactly what I was looking for and totally respected my budget. He had a very thoughtful, low pressure style and went that extra step to... really personalize the vehicle for me to make sure it was perfect for the adventures I planned to take it on. Financing was a total breeze too! Cannot recommend Brandon and Hall’s enough! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrea B 24 Jul 2021
Best car buying experience I’ve had. Mike and the team at Hall are kind, genuine people who don’t pressure or push you into a vehicle. Mike gave me all the options and allowed me to choose exactly what I wanted. It was so easy to keep in contact with him, too. I hate talking on the phone and pre...fer to email which he was always quick to respond. As a woman buying a car, men can treat us like we’re dumb or don’t know our own minds but not Mike. He respected me from the get go, even with my husband present. He deferred to me - the last car I bought at a different dealership in Brookfield did not do that. The salesman barely looked at me. I was so comfortable at Hall and felt so welcomed by everyone. I didn’t have one question that went unanswered. The process was SO quick. I had my own financing set up, they worked quickly with my credit union and I spent two hours total at the dealership. That’s less time than I’ve spent when previously financing through the dealer!! These people will not waste your time. Get to Hall Imports to buy your next car. You won’t regret it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patricia 13 Jul 2021
Great experience working with Mike, he was responsive and easy to work with. This is my 4th VW in a row. I really like my new ID4, the simplicity is perfect for our family.
5 rate
DealerRater
JShuster 24 Jun 2021
Kevin Cronin was absolutely a bright spot in our car search. His advanced knowledge with Mazda comes from being a proud owner/driver of the brand for a great period of time. This helped tremendously when deciding which vehicle was best for me. Thank you Kevin! I love my Mazda CX30!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Trevor 22 Jun 2021
Eric Parsons was fantastic to work with and when we picked our car up after purchase it was in even better shape than when we put money down!
5 rate
DealerRater
Saranengel321 27 May 2021
Mike was absolutely fantastic. I was almost ready to buy another vehicle but he was honest, thorough, and knowledgeable. I kept waiting for the deal to fall through or something to go wrong and it didn’t. It was the best car buying experience I ever had. I would definitely go back!
5 rate
DealerRater

Contact Us

Sales: (262) 782-5300
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(262) 435-5513
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262)782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(414) 778-1500
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed