How Are We Doing?

We didn’t make it this far by ignoring our customers. Every step of the way our customers have been there to tell us what we are doing right and occasionally tell us what we are doing wrong. Keeping our ears open has crafted us into the great business that we are today, and now you can read many of their reviews simply by looking below.

If you are already a happy Hall Cars customer, then you should write some feedback for us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our customers.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brad and Kyle 26 Jan 2021
We worked with Ricardo Rodrigues and Rebecca Roman on the purchase of a 2014 VW Jetta TDI. Found the color and car we wanted. We drove 600 miles one way to pick it up. Ricardo and Rebecca answered all the questions we had quickly! The transaction was so easy!! Andy who did the paperwork made that pa...rt quick and easy too! Would definitely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
harcherwi 24 Jan 2021
Ricardo was a pleasure to work with! Whole experience at Hall Imports was smooth and easy. Great service from everyone I encountered. Definitely would come back again.
5 rate
DealerRater
rpmke83 20 Jan 2021
Easily the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Worked with me remotely as much as possible ahead of time to prevent having to go in until necessary, friendly, easy, no judgment or pressure and I love the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vikki 14 Jan 2021
This has been by far the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. We ordered online from out of state. Every employee we dealt with immediately got back in touch with us.Brenda was the first person to take all of information and seamlessly got us through the purchase of the vehicle . R...icardo was our salesperson that completed our purchase and took us through to delivery. We highly recommend Hall’s Imports. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dharrell 14 Jan 2021
Ricardo was great to work with and very helpful. Easy to talk to and keeps the guest in mind. Would recommend him to any one.
5 rate
DealerRater
erica.aken 13 Jan 2021
Theresa in service was WONDERFUL. She kept me informed throughout the process and made sure I was ready and good to go. She went above and beyond! I am very impressed! Thank you for being on top of everything and so kind and fast!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joanna 06 Jan 2021
My husband and I traveled down from Green Bay to see a car and it was worth the drive. The moment we walked in they had the keys ready for us to take it out on a test drive. Friendly, professional service.
5 rate
DealerRater
K miller 30 Dec 2020
We visited Hall Imports on Monday and were well taken care of by Doug Schultz. He was professional, informative, and very personable. The entire experience was one of the most pleasant we have ever had at a car dealer. We did not feel pressured, we felt very respected, and everyone we met along t...he way offered valuable information in our decision making process. I highly recommend Doug and this fantastic dealership for an incredible car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marko 03 Dec 2020
Mike was very nice and helped me pick out my first car. He is not your typical car salesman and will work for your best interest!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sk 27 Nov 2020
Great experience working with Mike Miroslaw. Clear communication via email, text and phone. Setup an appointment to test drive the vehicle, then received a really good deal. Purchased the car on the spot. Easy transition.
5 rate
DealerRater

Contact Us

Sales: (262) 782-5300
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(262) 435-5513
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262)782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(414) 778-1500
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed