How Are We Doing?

We didn’t make it this far by ignoring our customers. Every step of the way our customers have been there to tell us what we are doing right and occasionally tell us what we are doing wrong. Keeping our ears open has crafted us into the great business that we are today, and now you can read many of their reviews simply by looking below.

If you are already a happy Hall Cars customer, then you should write some feedback for us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our customers.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve 21 May 2020
Eric was very accommodating and low pressure. Handled everything in a professional manner and was extremely pleasant to work with. Thanks for a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
2013 VW TDI Sportwagen 18 May 2020
I am always very picky with the vehicles I purchase and Michal Miroslaw was very patient and helpful in finding a car that checked all the boxes.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mx-5 10 17 May 2020
I had a great delivery experience of my new to me sports car. Eric kindly arranged for my request to have the car upon a lift when I arrived so I could examine the underside. Wasn’t left waiting through all the steps of the buy. Real car people working there. I would deal with them in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lee & Mary 16 May 2020
Well done! We worked with Eric Parsons on line and he found our car and provided all the information we needed. It made our trip from out of town efficient and pleasant. Car was ready and perfectly clean. Ziggy was profession and pleasant to work with. Mary got the car she has been waiting for!... Thanks, gentlemen, for representing Hall professionally and pleasantly. Great Job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
catherine Cummings 14 May 2020
With the help and expertise of Michal MIroslaw, I was able to test drive, and purchase the car that I wanted within 48 hours while living 70 miles away and working in a different city and doing majority thru email. Michal was friendly and professional. He was persuasive, but not pushy. I did ask ...for a couple of extra requests from Michal and they were done immediately and without question. I am sooooo happy that I went to the website and that I was lucky enough to get to work with Mike. I also got the pleasure to work with Andy in Finance. Andy definitely knew his math! He went above and beyond figuring out what I would have made for payments at my credit union and then what they could do for me. Talked to me about other things he felt beneficial to me. The whole experience was easy, was smooth and very very good. I would definitely recommend and would definitely go back for another vehicle. BUT, I doubt I will need to do that for a long while:) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bdionne65 13 May 2020
Great place to buy a car from. Michal Miroslaw was more than accommodating, we looked a three different cars and Mike didn't put any pressure on us. Most definitely would buy another car from there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jami Newton 13 May 2020
We are very pleased with the service we received from start to finish when purchasing a car from Hall. Very friendly and patient staff. I could tell they were extremely busy but they took plenty of time with us to answer our questions and made sure we found the car we wanted! We never felt pressured... or rushed or unimportant! Eric and Mike were our sales men and Ziggy completed our financing, all 3 were excellent to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tgraef 12 May 2020
We found the car online and after a couple conversations set a day to come see the car. They had the car prepped and ready to out front. After we decided to move forward, we were thoroughly educated on all aspects of the car. Then Andy walked us thru the financing in a very trusting manner. I wo...uld highly recommend purchasing your car from them Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VWadam 12 May 2020
Eric and Andy were super. Zero pressure from Eric and honest explanation from Andy on pricing and coverage. I will send friends to them as I know they'll be in good hands. Thanks guys, you made it easy, Enjoyable.
5 rate
DealerRater
‘14Golf 12 May 2020
Overall good, low pressure sales experience. And were also willing to pick me up from the bus stop (even before normal business hours) being I was traveling in from out of town.
5 rate
DealerRater

Contact Us

Sales: (262) 782-5300
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(262) 435-5513
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262)782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(414) 778-1500
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed