How Are We Doing?

We didn’t make it this far by ignoring our customers. Every step of the way our customers have been there to tell us what we are doing right and occasionally tell us what we are doing wrong. Keeping our ears open has crafted us into the great business that we are today, and now you can read many of their reviews simply by looking below.

If you are already a happy Hall Cars customer, then you should write some feedback for us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our customers.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tonytwi1 22 Sep 2021
Very professional and got the deal done quick. Mike was great to work with and gladly delivered the car
5 rate
DealerRater
moesaav 21 Sep 2021
Great experience purchasing our new 2021.5 Premium R-Line Atlas. Brandon our sales rep did a great job assisting us with the purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shimmy 11 Sep 2021
Brandon and Nick did an excellent job taking into consideration our wants for a new vehicle purchase. They were able to find exactly what we wanted. At closing, Kezra was very personable and went out of her way to assist with the paperwork. After taking delivery, Brandon took the time to show us ...the ins and outs of our new Tiguan. Everyone we've dealt with seemed like one big family and when we left, we felt as if we were part of their family also. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wwechaneesha 30 Aug 2021
Mike assisted me very well. He was genuine and humble. I liked hall imports Mazda service for all my visits. I bought the best new car in very reasonable price.
5 rate
DealerRater
edenharderjamie 26 Aug 2021
I had a great experience with Mike today, he was very helpful and made sure that I knew every feature of my new car before I left!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 26 Aug 2021
The sales people, including the sales manager here, have gone out of their way each time I’ve come in to lease a vehicle from them to try to meet my goals. That means they have got me into the vehicle I wanted at terms that I am comfortable with. I have leased 3 vehicles from them, and I fully int...end to go back to them first when I’m ready to make another purchase or lease. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
STEINMETZSAM 24 Aug 2021
Mike was very helpful, and never made me feel pressured to make a decision. I feel very comfortable about coming back in the future. Everyone was professional and relaxed at the same time, which is a tough balance to strike
5 rate
DealerRater
raison72 21 Aug 2021
Great service and excellent communication. They’ve got a good inventory of V W and Mazda cars. Very professionally handled trade-in and smooth buying procedure.
5 rate
DealerRater
almquian 14 Aug 2021
Mike was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Everyone there made the experience quick and easy for me. They were accommodating and friendly. I am pleased with my choice in dealership and salesperson.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nick S 14 Aug 2021
We worked with Brandon on dialing in the vehicle we wanted. We had a general idea, but he went above and beyond to get us in right model with a color we were both happy with. In general, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, which is why this is the third we've purchased from Hall. We also s...ervice our vehicles here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Contact Us

Sales: (262) 782-5300
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262) 782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(262) 435-5513
  • MON: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • TUE: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • WED: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • THUR: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • FRI: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Service:(262)782-5300
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SAT: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • SUN: Closed
Sales:(414) 778-1500
  • MON: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • TUE: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • WED: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • THUR: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • FRI: 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SAT: Closed
  • SUN: Closed