Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Made an appointment online and got to work with Chuck. Chuck had the car ready for me to test drive when I got there and was outside ready for me when I got back. He was super friendly and genuine, and he was asking a good amount of questions in a way that showed me he cared not only about getting me into a car that I really liked, but one that I would be able to realistically finance. He was super personable and I felt extremely comfortable moving forward given his thoroughness in explaining to me what my options ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Ask for Eric! Incredibly knowledgeable, prompt communication, and made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. Eric went above and beyond to ensure we found the vehicle I wanted. Thanks, Eric!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Edmund was awesome! He help me set up my new Atlas!! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great communication and the car works great afterwards. Thanks so much 🙂

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Jessika. Stopped in for a 10,000 mile service and she along with the rest of the service team had me in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Brandon did a fantastic job.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Sales rep Tony was so attentive and not at all pushy. Really appreciated the quick and straightforward process when we bought our Atlas. He even jumped in to help detail our vehicle so we could get out of there faster. Above and beyond! Would definitely work with Hall again.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Brandon was really helpful throughout the whole process, and answered all the questions we had.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

This was the most organized and detailed service I have ever experienced.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Mark was wonderful to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Mike was absolutely amazing. I did not know what i was really looking for and he helped me immensely. We never once felt pressured and it was the best car buying experience by far. Thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Feedback given in timely manner along with video for a visual.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Amber and Bruce were great. Very smooth car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Straight forward smooth process no haggling for a price. Great dealer and service!!! Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Brandon was super helpful and accommodating and got me the perfect Mazda CX5 that I had always wanted!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Mike and Bruce were great to work with. Trading in our car and making our purchase was very easy. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Transparent communications. Fair pricing. Good amount of inventory. Easy overall process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Eric Parsons gave us a great walk through to familiarize us with the car. The car was ready to go when we arrived, in and out in an hour. perfect.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Very good job and professional!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Theresa will keep me there as a customer. Only person I can ever get any correspondence or follow up with.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Everyone at Hall were great. They saw we had a baby and made an effort to acknowledge her and entertain her. My only comment would be to make sure the fridge to customers has more than diet Coke. It was a hot and humid day so the doors remained opened to the dealership which made it a little hot which makes you thirsty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Incredibly easy to work with and very professional. The process was first rate start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

The entire purchase process from valuing my trade in, to purchasing the new vehicle was extremely smooth and pleasant. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Hall and will definitely go back If the need arises. I will definitely recommend them to friends.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Exceptional customer service !

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Excellent service and price, salesman Chuck U. was excellent.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Just made my first new car purchase. Brandon made it a easy and simple process. The whole team was a pleasure to work with and made the process stress-free

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Fantastic experience at the dealership and with Brandon! He was excellent and great to work with. Will highly recommend Hall and Brandon

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

They process was smooth and easy. We were able to qualify for the special low financing which was very impactful on our choice for purchasing the vw atlus. Our salesman was knowledgeable and able to balance his time well even without us having any appointment and him working with other costumers at the same time.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Mike is very easy to work with. He is very low pressure which is what I enjoyed most working with him. Would definitely recommend to someone looking for a vw.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

We've bought 3 cars from Hall VW. Amazing customer service, excellent selection, and great prices! Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

They really take care of me at the dealership. Eric was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Everything from sales to financing was excellent! Informative but not pushy. Eric was super helpful and patient with us. A sales man you can trust! We Will definitely consider our next purchase back at Hall Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

very good servlce

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Everyone we encountered at hall vw was knowledgeable and friendly. We felt well supported, but never pressured when purchasing a car from Bryan. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the products and flexible with time. He worked around our schedules to ensure we could finalize the sale. We felt like we got the best trade in value for our other vehicle. We would be happy to send all of our family/friends there to work with Bryan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Michael was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept us well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Had a great experience working with Edmund , he made the experience quick and easy. Very pleased with with the experience overall

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Best Sales Rep Ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Such a great place to work with. From the buying process through the ownership days. I had an issue with the brand new car, Erick Parsons , my great sales guy helped me out TREMENDOUSLY and he made it happen. The issue went away and I’m so happy that I have given a chance to give my business to this dealership. Please go and buy your car from these guys if you want a great deal and have a great dealership that stands for its customers on your back . Thanks Erick, Jerry, and Charlie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

We had the BEST experience with Eric Parson and Andy in finance, We were in and out in an hour and feel like we were handled with care. I totally recommend them, all around nice people. Thank you for taking care of us! The Cross sport is Awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great service and great employees . Kept us informed on new vehicles arriving at their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

We had a great experience recently with Hall and our sales consultant Mike Miroslaw. He was very knowledgeable and friendly to work with, but not pushy at all. Would highly recommend Hall and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Tony Poston helped out immensely with me trying to get my car! Great customer service and very accommodating to everything I asked for. Loving the new 2024 Jetta GLI Autobahn that I bought. He even acquiesced to my requests about seeing the other cars before I locked in my choice the day of. Great place to shop. Great customer service all around, and amazing financial assistance from the finance department. Thanks to Jerry and Andy as well for there assistance!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

All the staff that I worked with were knowledgeable and more than willing to help. Especially Amber and Bruce.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Really happy with my decision to buy from Hall! Edmund was a great salesperson, he was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Will definitely come back to this dealer when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Bryan was honest and upfront about any questions I had, was very accommodating to my schedule and always available for any questions or concerns I had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

This is now the second car I have worked with Michael and the Hall team. Friendly, remembered me after several years, not forced and listened to what we wanted and found the best match!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Brandon was a very good person to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Just bought our second car here with Brandon and it has been a great experience. The atmosphere is welcoming and they make it a smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Easy to work with and provided an excellent experience. This is the second car I’ve purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Walking into the Hall Mazda showroom is the perfect example of what a Mazda dealership should look like. Pleanty of team members to help get you assisted. Clean waiting area and beverage station, and my experience only got better working with Andy P and Eric P. Together, this team is representative of what Mazda is! Honest and proud of their brand. I recommend speeding away from your ordinary Mazda dealership and cruise down to the Hall Family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Excellent service have zero complaints about the folks at Hall Volkswagen. Way WAY better than the other VW dealer in town. We will be coming here from now on!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

the dealer bent over backwards to do the right thing, when it was out of our control.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Mike Miroslaw was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept us well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Everything was great and the staff was friendly and knowledgable.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Buying my Mazda was a smooth & efficient process. It was basically an online deal which was quite easy. Michael was very helpful & patient during the pre-sale, during the sale, & walking me through the features of operating my new vehicle. Others I also worked with (Andy Paszkiewicz & Adam Swernoff) were understanding, & helpful. I appreciated the lack of pressure; everyone I worked were knowledgeable & friendly. Overall, it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Cannot say enough good things about my trade in/car buying experience from Hall Volkswagen , specifically my sales consultant Eric , who was super nice , ridiculously helpful & was able to get me the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted to pay - easiest car purchase to date .

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Brandon was such a great help today! Def made the experience easier

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great and easy experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I just wanted to write a quick review about Jessika Jones Sanders. I asked her to perform an annoying task,and even though I could tell she was incredibly busy,she went above and beyond and searched out and scanned emailed me all the information I needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Worked with Brandon and he was great! No pressure, very responsive on everything! Got a great deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Provided a variety of options for my budget, willing to work against competitors and flexible with questions. Tony Poston was a great help. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Michael and Bruce were excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

From the beginning to the end, Edmond was professional and made the process seamless with no stress. Edmond understood I wanted to move quick on the captain chair R line Atlas and set expectations what we needed up front. Arrived to dealership, Atlas was ready and took for a quick test drive and came back to finalize the paper work. Edmond explained all the features and helped set the features as well. Overall great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great service and wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

This is my second lease from Hall Volkswagen. My husband will be coming in for his second lease, soon. From start to finish, the service is exceptional. It’s always a no pressure, calm, and enjoyable time, unlike most other dealerships that I have been to in the past. I recommend Hall to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Brandon was very helpful. Informative but not “pushy”. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Edmund made this exciting purchase of my first EV wonderful.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Such a great experience at Hall Brookfield VW thanks to Edmund! He did an amazing job explaining all the car details and walking us through the process since it’s been a few years since we purchased a new car and had to figure out all the new features. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Brandon was very helpful and made the car buying process very simple!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Eric Parsons and Bruce Mesa were incredibly helpful and friendly. Made it unbelievably easy for us to get a used car and a lease! Would recommend Hall in general and Eric and Bruce specifically

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Our sales guy, Eric, is a real expert in his field. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient in getting our family into the perfect car. We worked with Bruce to finance our purchase and what a great addition to the Hall team! We left knowing what we were signing and enjoyed conversing with him. Talk about “A” Team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

This was an easy and very helpful car buying experience . Thank you very much, Michael!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Eric listened, allowing us to take time with the process. He was very responsive and kind. Andy, the Business Manager was very knowledgeable and made the business process very enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Felt the pricing was very good. Dealer informed us of additional available rebates.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Brandon Shimetz was great! He was knowledgeable, no pressure + made the car buying experience fun! 10/10 would buy from him again!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Long process! But I love andy P and Brandon

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Brandon was very informative and personable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Brandon made the experience of buying a car really easy! I really appreciated his attention and guidance through this process !

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Brandon was an excellent sales agent for us! Thank you for giving us a fair price and educating us on our new Atlas. We will refer!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Nice Job Brandon!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Edmund thank you for the amazing service. Especially going out to Madison to pick up the exact Atlas that we wanted

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Eric was very accommodating to the way we were looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

We recently leased a 2024 VW Tiguan. Highly recommend Hall and salesperson Eric. The process was smooth and easy. Eric took the time to walk us through the process and oriented us on our new Tiguan. We love our Tiguan.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Tony. Between phone calls, trade ins, test drives, and purchasing a vehicle, he made the entire process feel seamless. We went in on a Thursday evening, and left Friday evening with a brand new vehicle that just had been shipped a few days ago. He is knowledgeable, friendly, confident, and respectful of customer’s time/preferences. I would recommend Hall, and Tony to anybody. Thank you for making our car buying experience a positive one, we will certainly be back!


Leave Us A Review